Hi friends

The answers for the 3rd and Final quiz has been uploaded here. Please find the answers in PDF format at the link below.

Anniversary Quiz – 3 Answers

The overall winner of the 3-quiz series was Soumya K. Ghosh, followed closely by Jatin Nagpal and Gaurav Makker. Thank you all for attempting this quiz series and making it a grand success πŸ™‚


Team IQL.

(Jai Bharat, Jai IQL)